Gearing Up for Memorial Day Weekend

This month has completely flown by! We’re almost heading into Memorial Day Weekend! I love spending the weekend with friends and family, and I always try to head out to the beach for at least one day! Last year, I spent part of the weekend at a campground with my family and cousins, but it looks like it may rain, so I’m not sure exactly what my plans are yet! Yesterday at my summer job, I put on a very Memorial Day-esc outfit that I wanted to show off on the blog! I’ll be sure to keep this outfit in rotation!

Both my top and my bottom are from Talbots! Growing up my mom always loved Talbots, but I never really found anything there I loved. Abby from Belleoftheball45 always showcases classic pieces from them which I love! The pieces I’m featuring here were bought awhile ago, but I’m linking some similar pieces and pieces inspired by Memorial Day. I was also wearing my Platinum Jack Roger sandals, which you can purchase here! I also paired this look with my medium sized Longchamp Le Pliage Medium Folding Bag in the dark purple color! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

